Ansprechpartner
Sekretariat & Hausmeister

Ansprechpartner
Sekretariat & Hausmeister

WIR in der Verwaltung
Sekretariat

N. Matlok

Sekretariat

Höhere Berufsfachschule
Berufsfachschule I
Berufsfachschule II

Tel.: 02631 9645-11
E-Mail:
n.matlok@les-neuwied.de

C. Seelbach

Sekretariat

Berufliches Gymnasium

Tel.: 02631 9645-26
E-Mail:
c.seelbach@les-neuwied.de

E. Paul

Sekretariat

Berufliches Gymnasium

Tel.: 02631 9645-0
E-Mail:
e.paul@les-neuwied.de

F. Ressler

Sekretariat

Berufsschule

Tel.: 02631 9645-12
E-Mail:
f.ressler@les-neuwied.de

P. Köhler

Sekretariat

BERUFSOBERSCHULE I
DUALE BERUFSOBERSCHULE
FACHSCHULE FÜR STEUERN, RECHNUNGSLEGUNG UND CONTROLLING
Schulgremien

Tel.: 02631 9645-10
E-Mail:
p.koehler@les-neuwied.de

WIRken für uns
unsere Hausmeister

G. Petry

Hausmeister

Tel.: 02631 9645-22
E-Mail:
g.petry@les-neuwied.de

B. Anheuser

Hausmeister

Tel.: 02631 9645-22
E-Mail:
b.anheuser@les-neuwied.de